Derrydruel Lower is in the Electoral Division of Maghery, in Civil Parish of Templecrone, in the Barony of Boylagh, in the County of Donegal

The Irish name for Derrydruel Lower is Doire Eadarúil Íochtarach

Derrydruel Lower is on Derrydruel Lower.


It is located at 54° 54' 31" N, 8° 22' 3" W.


Derrydruel Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 11744th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Donegal, it is the 770th largest townland


Derrydruel Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrydruel Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrydruel Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrydruel Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 18 Oct 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.