Roughpark is in the Electoral Division of Castlewray, in Civil Parish of Aghanunshin, in the Barony of Kilmacrenan, in the County of Donegal

Roughpark is on Roughpark.


It is located at 54° 58' 26" N, 7° 40' 40" W.


Roughpark has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 39084th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Donegal, it is the 1833rd largest townland


Roughpark borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Roughpark.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Roughpark in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Roughpark was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Oct 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.