Aghahull is in the Electoral Division of Rathmelton, in Civil Parish of Aughnish, in the Barony of Kilmacrenan, in the County of Donegal

Aghahull is on Aghahull.


It is located at 55° 2' 26" N, 7° 37' 36" W.


Aghahull has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 54016th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Donegal, it is the 2414th largest townland


Aghahull borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghahull.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghahull in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghahull was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Sep 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.