Derrybeg is in the Electoral Division of Magheraclogher, in Civil Parish of Tullaghobegly, in the Barony of Kilmacrenan, in the County of Donegal

Derrybeg is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 55° 4' 50" N, 8° 17' 19" W.


Derrybeg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 47053rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Donegal, it is the 2147th largest townland


Derrybeg borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrybeg.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrybeg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrybeg was added to OpenStreetMap on 13 Oct 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.