We don't know what Electoral Division Ballycross is in. Ballycross is in the Civil Parish of Donaghadee. Ballycross is in the Barony of Ards Lower. Ballycross is in Co. Down

The Irish name for Ballycross is Baile na Croise

Ballycross is on Logainm.ie: Ballycross.


It is located at 54° 38' 49" N, 5° 34' 12" W.


Ballycross has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 52905th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Down, it is the 1225th largest townland


Ballycross borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballycross.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballycross in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballycross was added to OpenStreetMap on 23 Feb 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.