Miller Hill is in the Electoral Division of Ballycross, in Civil Parish of Donaghadee, in the Barony of Ards Lower, in the County of Down

Miller Hill is on Miller Hill.


It is located at 54° 37' 9" N, 5° 32' 1" W.


Miller Hill has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 57169th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Down, it is the 1259th largest townland


Miller Hill borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Miller Hill.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Miller Hill in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Miller Hill was added to OpenStreetMap on 18 Feb 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.