Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Drumbeg (Down portion).

Drumbeg (Down portion) is in the baronies of Castlereagh Upper.

Drumbeg (Down portion) is in the counties of Down.

Drumbeg (Down portion) is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 29' 31" N, 5° 58' 43" W.


Drumbeg (Down portion) has an area of 22.9 km² / 5,659.6 acres / 8.8 square miles.


There are 15 townlands that we know about in Drumbeg (Down portion). This represents 100% of all the area in Drumbeg (Down portion).

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Drumbeg (Down portion) was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Aug 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.