We don't know what Electoral Division Commons is in. Commons is in the Civil Parish of Killyleagh. Commons is in the Barony of Dufferin. Commons is in Co. Down

Commons is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 23' 32" N, 5° 40' 26" W.


Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 54054th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Down, it is the 1232nd largest townland


Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 Feb 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.