We don't know what Electoral Division Lurganville is in. Lurganville is in the Civil Parish of Moira. Lurganville is in the Barony of Iveagh Lower, Upper Half. Lurganville is in Co. Down

The Irish name for Lurganville is Lorgain an Mhíl

Lurganville is on Logainm.ie: Lurganville.


It is located at 54° 27' 58" N, 6° 10' 51" W.


Lurganville has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 8213th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Down, it is the 341st largest townland


Lurganville borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Lurganville.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Lurganville in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Lurganville was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Apr 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.