Coney Island is in the Electoral Division of Ardglass, in Civil Parish of Ardglass, in the Barony of Lecale Lower, in the County of Down

Coney Island is on Coney Island.


It is located at 54° 15' 15" N, 5° 37' 31" W.


Coney Island has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 55000th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Down, it is the 1240th largest townland


Coney Island borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Coney Island.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Coney Island in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Coney Island was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Feb 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.