We don't know what Electoral Division Ballybeg is in. Ballybeg is in the Civil Parish of Dunsfort. Ballybeg is in the Barony of Lecale Lower. Ballybeg is in Co. Down

The Irish name for Ballybeg is An Baile Beag

Ballybeg is on Logainm.ie: Ballybeg.


It is located at 54° 17' 46" N, 5° 36' 35" W.


Ballybeg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 37082nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Down, it is the 1075th largest townland


Ballybeg borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballybeg.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballybeg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballybeg was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Feb 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.