We don't know what Electoral Division Aghyoghill is in. Aghyoghill is in the Civil Parish of Kilkeel. Aghyoghill is in the Barony of Mourne. Aghyoghill is in Co. Down

The Irish name for Aghyoghill is Achadh Eochaille

Aghyoghill is on Logainm.ie: Aghyoghill.


It is located at 54° 4' 15" N, 6° 6' 27" W.


Aghyoghill has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 36187th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Down, it is the 1063rd largest townland


Aghyoghill borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghyoghill.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghyoghill in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghyoghill was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Feb 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.