We don't know what Electoral Division Ballynahatten is in. Ballynahatten is in the Civil Parish of Kilkeel. Ballynahatten is in the Barony of Mourne. Ballynahatten is in Co. Down

The Irish name for Ballynahatten is Baile na hAitinne

Ballynahatten is on Logainm.ie: Ballynahatten.


It is located at 54° 2' 28" N, 6° 2' 28" W.


Ballynahatten has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 20057th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Down, it is the 752nd largest townland


Ballynahatten borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballynahatten.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballynahatten in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballynahatten was added to OpenStreetMap on 31 Jan 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.