We don't know what Electoral Division Ballyveagh Beg is in. Ballyveagh Beg is in the Civil Parish of Kilkeel. Ballyveagh Beg is in the Barony of Mourne. Ballyveagh Beg is in Co. Down

The Irish name for Ballyveagh Beg is Baile Mhic an Bheatha Beag

Ballyveagh Beg is on Logainm.ie: Ballyveagh Beg.


It is located at 54° 6' 28" N, 5° 57' 34" W.


Ballyveagh Beg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 7970th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Down, it is the 330th largest townland


Ballyveagh Beg borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyveagh Beg.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyveagh Beg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyveagh Beg was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Feb 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.