Commons (1st Division) is in the Electoral Division of Balscadden ED 1901, in Civil Parish of Balscaddan, in the Barony of Balrothery East, in the County of Dublin

The Irish name for Commons (1st Division) is An Coimín (an Chéad Roinn)

Commons (1st Division) is on Commons (1st Division).


It is located at 53° 36' 38" N, 6° 13' 53" W.


Commons (1st Division) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 59461st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Dublin, it is the 995th largest townland


Commons (1st Division) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commons (1st Division).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commons (1st Division) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Commons (1st Division) was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Aug 2015 by brianh.