We don't know what Electoral Division Commons is in. Commons is in the Civil Parish of Santry. Commons is in the Barony of Coolock. Commons is in Co. Dublin

The Irish name for Commons is An Coimín

Commons is on Logainm.ie: Commons.


It is located at 53° 25' 10" N, 6° 14' 17" W.


Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 58742nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Dublin, it is the 955th largest townland


Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Apr 2014 by brianh.