Commons (E.D. Rathcoole) is in the Electoral Division of Rathcoole ED 1901, in Civil Parish of Rathcoole, in the Barony of Newcastle, in the County of Dublin

The Irish name for Commons (E.D. Rathcoole) is An Coimín

Commons (E.D. Rathcoole) is on Commons (E.D. Rathcoole).


It is located at 53° 17' 6" N, 6° 28' 23" W.


Commons (E.D. Rathcoole) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 59046th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Dublin, it is the 974th largest townland


Commons (E.D. Rathcoole) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commons (E.D. Rathcoole).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commons (E.D. Rathcoole) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Commons (E.D. Rathcoole) was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Jan 2015 by brianh.