Cooldown Commons is in the Electoral Division of Saggart, in Civil Parish of Saggart, in the Barony of Newcastle, in the County of Dublin

The Irish name for Cooldown Commons is Cúil Dúin

Cooldown Commons is on Cooldown Commons.


It is located at 53° 17' 10" N, 6° 25' 37" W.


Cooldown Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 56080th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Dublin, it is the 866th largest townland


Cooldown Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Cooldown Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Cooldown Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cooldown Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 24 Jan 2015 by brianh.