Moneyatta Commons is in the Electoral Division of Saggart, in Civil Parish of Saggart, in the Barony of Newcastle, in the County of Dublin

The Irish name for Moneyatta Commons is Móin an Gheata

Moneyatta Commons is on Moneyatta Commons.


It is located at 53° 16' 35" N, 6° 26' 33" W.


Moneyatta Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 60027th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Dublin, it is the 1017th largest townland


Moneyatta Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Moneyatta Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Moneyatta Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Moneyatta Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 Jan 2015 by brianh.