We don't know what Electoral Division Churchtown Lower is in. Churchtown Lower is in the Civil Parish of Taney. Churchtown Lower is in the Barony of Rathdown. Churchtown Lower is in Co. Dublin

The Irish name for Churchtown Lower is Baile an Teampaill Íochtarach

Churchtown Lower is on Logainm.ie: Churchtown Lower.


It is located at 53° 17' 51" N, 6° 14' 48" W.


Churchtown Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 37991st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Dublin, it is the 460th largest townland


Churchtown Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Churchtown Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Churchtown Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Churchtown Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 23 May 2012 by brianh.