Kerrymount is in the Electoral Division of Ballybrack ED 1901, in Civil Parish of Tully, in the Barony of Rathdown, in the County of Dublin

The Irish name for Kerrymount is Cill Tí Céire

Kerrymount is on Kerrymount.


It is located at 53° 15' 41" N, 6° 10' 35" W.


Kerrymount has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 41890th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Dublin, it is the 531st largest townland


Kerrymount borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Kerrymount.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Kerrymount in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Kerrymount was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Feb 2015 by brianh.