We don't know what Electoral Division Whitehall is in. Whitehall is in the Civil Parish of Tallaght. Whitehall is in the Barony of Uppercross. Whitehall is in Co. Dublin

The Irish name for Whitehall is An Halla Bán

Whitehall is on Logainm.ie: Whitehall.


It is located at 53° 17' 31" N, 6° 23' 28" W.


Whitehall has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 53129th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Dublin, it is the 786th largest townland


Whitehall borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Whitehall.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Whitehall in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Whitehall was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Apr 2014 by brianh.