We don't know what Electoral Division Aghaleague is in. Aghaleague is in the Civil Parish of Magheraculmoney. Aghaleague is in the Barony of Lurg. Aghaleague is in Co. Fermanagh

Aghaleague is on Logainm.ie: Aghaleague.


It is located at 54° 31' 29" N, 7° 38' 34" W.


Aghaleague has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 16473rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 190th largest townland


Aghaleague borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghaleague.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghaleague in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghaleague was added to OpenStreetMap on 8 Mar 2014 by KDDA.