We don't know what Electoral Division Aghavoory is in. Aghavoory is in the Civil Parish of Aghalurcher. Aghavoory is in the Barony of Magherastephana. Aghavoory is in Co. Fermanagh

Aghavoory is on Logainm.ie: Aghavoory.


It is located at 54° 21' 15" N, 7° 18' 11" W.


Aghavoory has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 24721st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 348th largest townland


Aghavoory borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghavoory.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghavoory in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghavoory was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Feb 2014 by KDDA.