We don't know what Electoral Division Curraghanall is in. Curraghanall is in the Civil Parish of Aghavea. Curraghanall is in the Barony of Magherastephana. Curraghanall is in Co. Fermanagh

Curraghanall is on Logainm.ie: Curraghanall.


It is located at 54° 18' 11" N, 7° 27' 26" W.


Curraghanall has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 56434th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1996th largest townland


Curraghanall borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Curraghanall.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Curraghanall in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Curraghanall was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Mar 2014 by KDDA.