Derrychurra is in the Electoral Division of Laragh, in Civil Parish of Cleenish, in the Barony of Clanawley, in the County of Fermanagh

Derrychurra is on Derrychurra.


It is located at 54° 17' 3" N, 7° 41' 4" W.


Derrychurra has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 49900th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1485th largest townland


Derrychurra borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrychurra.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrychurra in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrychurra was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Aug 2014 by KDDA.