We don't know what Electoral Division Moneyouragan is in. Moneyouragan is in the Civil Parish of Cleenish. Moneyouragan is in the Barony of Clanawley. Moneyouragan is in Co. Fermanagh

Moneyouragan is on Logainm.ie: Moneyouragan.


It is located at 54° 18' 35" N, 7° 48' 39" W.


Moneyouragan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 44970th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1151st largest townland


Moneyouragan borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Moneyouragan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Moneyouragan was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Aug 2014 by KDDA.