We don't know what Electoral Division Aghatirourke is in. Aghatirourke is in the Civil Parish of Killesher. Aghatirourke is in the Barony of Clanawley. Aghatirourke is in Co. Fermanagh

Aghatirourke is on Logainm.ie: Aghatirourke.


It is located at 54° 13' 35" N, 7° 46' 12" W.


Aghatirourke has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 382nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1st largest townland


Aghatirourke borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghatirourke in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghatirourke was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 Apr 2014 by KDDA.