We don't know what Electoral Division Deer Park is in. Deer Park is in the Civil Parish of Killesher. Deer Park is in the Barony of Clanawley. Deer Park is in Co. Fermanagh

Deer Park is on Logainm.ie: Deer Park.


It is located at 54° 15' 2" N, 7° 45' 3" W.


Deer Park has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 40015th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 872nd largest townland


Deer Park borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Deer Park.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Deer Park in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Deer Park was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 Apr 2014 by KDDA.