We don't know what Electoral Division Wheathill is in. Wheathill is in the Civil Parish of Killesher. Wheathill is in the Barony of Clanawley. Wheathill is in Co. Fermanagh

The Irish name for Wheathill is Gort na Cruithneachta

Wheathill is on Logainm.ie: Wheathill.


It is located at 54° 16' 1" N, 7° 47' 14" W.


Wheathill has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 45174th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1165th largest townland


Wheathill borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Wheathill.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Wheathill in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Wheathill was added to OpenStreetMap on 23 Jun 2014 by KDDA.