Derry is in the Electoral Division of Kinglass, in Civil Parish of Kinawley, in the Barony of Clanawley, in the County of Fermanagh

Derry is on Derry.


It is located at 54° 14' 36" N, 7° 35' 56" W.


Derry has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 48427th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1366th largest townland


Derry borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derry.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derry in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derry was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 May 2013 by KDDA.