Derrybeg East is in the Electoral Division of Derrysteaton, in Civil Parish of Galloon, in the Barony of Coole, in the County of Fermanagh

Derrybeg East is on Derrybeg East.


It is located at 54° 9' 3" N, 7° 22' 47" W.


Derrybeg East has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 54371st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1828th largest townland


Derrybeg East borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrybeg East.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrybeg East in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrybeg East was added to OpenStreetMap on 30 Mar 2012 by KDDA.