We don't know what Electoral Division Ballymagaghran is in. Ballymagaghran is in the Civil Parish of Belleek. Ballymagaghran is in the Barony of Lurg. Ballymagaghran is in Co. Fermanagh

Ballymagaghran is on Logainm.ie: Ballymagaghran.


It is located at 54° 29' 49" N, 7° 59' 0" W.


Ballymagaghran has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 22589th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 297th largest townland


Ballymagaghran borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballymagaghran.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballymagaghran in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballymagaghran was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 Feb 2014 by KDDA.