We don't know what Electoral Division Derrychulloo is in. Derrychulloo is in the Civil Parish of Belleek. Derrychulloo is in the Barony of Lurg. Derrychulloo is in Co. Fermanagh

Derrychulloo is on Logainm.ie: Derrychulloo.


It is located at 54° 31' 5" N, 7° 58' 5" W.


Derrychulloo has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 17045th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 199th largest townland


Derrychulloo borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrychulloo.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrychulloo in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrychulloo was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 Feb 2014 by KDDA.