We don't know what Electoral Division Ballymacataggart is in. Ballymacataggart is in the Civil Parish of Derryvullan and Islands. Ballymacataggart is in the Barony of Lurg. Ballymacataggart is in Co. Fermanagh

Ballymacataggart is on Logainm.ie: Ballymacataggart.


It is located at 54° 28' 45" N, 7° 43' 9" W.


Ballymacataggart has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 46888th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1268th largest townland


Ballymacataggart borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballymacataggart in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballymacataggart was added to OpenStreetMap on 8 Mar 2014 by KDDA.