We don't know what Electoral Division Boyaghan is in. Boyaghan is in the Civil Parish of Derryvullan and Islands. Boyaghan is in the Barony of Lurg. Boyaghan is in Co. Fermanagh

Boyaghan is on Logainm.ie: Boyaghan.


It is located at 54° 27' 54" N, 7° 40' 10" W.


Boyaghan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 43236th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1050th largest townland


Boyaghan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Boyaghan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Boyaghan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Boyaghan was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Mar 2014 by KDDA.