We don't know what Electoral Division Forthill is in. Forthill is in the Civil Parish of Derryvullan and Islands. Forthill is in the Barony of Lurg. Forthill is in Co. Fermanagh

Forthill is on Logainm.ie: Forthill.


It is located at 54° 28' 37" N, 7° 38' 7" W.


Forthill has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 53729th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1770th largest townland


Forthill borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Forthill.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Forthill in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Forthill was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 Mar 2014 by KDDA.