Rahall is in the Electoral Division of Milltown, in Civil Parish of Derryvullan and Islands, in the Barony of Lurg, in the County of Fermanagh

Rahall is on Logainm.ie: Rahall.


It is located at 54° 29' 39" N, 7° 39' 24" W.


Rahall has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 18001st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 212th largest townland


Rahall borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Rahall.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Rahall in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Rahall was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 Mar 2014 by KDDA.