Rossmore is in the Electoral Division of Milltown, in Civil Parish of Derryvullan and Islands, in the Barony of Lurg, in the County of Fermanagh

Rossmore is on Rossmore.


It is located at 54° 28' 37" N, 7° 43' 54" W.


Rossmore has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 40840th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 916th largest townland


Rossmore borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Rossmore.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Rossmore in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Rossmore was added to OpenStreetMap on 8 Mar 2014 by KDDA.