We don't know what Electoral Division Moynaghan South is in. Moynaghan South is in the Civil Parish of Derryvullan and Islands. Moynaghan South is in the Barony of Lurg. Moynaghan South is in Co. Fermanagh

Moynaghan South is on Logainm.ie: Moynaghan South.


It is located at 54° 26' 46" N, 7° 41' 25" W.


Moynaghan South has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 45629th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1196th largest townland


Moynaghan South borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Moynaghan South.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Moynaghan South in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Moynaghan South was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Mar 2014 by KDDA.