We don't know what Electoral Division Derry More is in. Derry More is in the Civil Parish of Drumkeeran. Derry More is in the Barony of Lurg. Derry More is in Co. Fermanagh

Derry More is on Logainm.ie: Derry More.


It is located at 54° 32' 5" N, 7° 40' 44" W.


Derry More has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 43801st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1087th largest townland


Derry More borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derry More.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derry More in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derry More was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Feb 2014 by KDDA.