Derry More is in the Electoral Division of Ederny, in Civil Parish of Drumkeeran, in the Barony of Lurg, in the County of Fermanagh

Derry More is on Derry More.


It is located at 54° 32' 5" N, 7° 40' 44" W.


Derry More has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 43806th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1088th largest townland


Derry More borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derry More.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derry More in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derry More was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Feb 2014 by KDDA.