We don't know what Electoral Division Screegan Island is in. Screegan Island is in the Civil Parish of Drumkeeran. Screegan Island is in the Barony of Lurg. Screegan Island is in Co. Fermanagh

Screegan Island is an island.

Screegan Island is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 30' 16" N, 7° 48' 58" W.


Screegan Island has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 60929th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 2284th largest townland


We don't have a record for what townlands (if any) Screegan Island borders


We don't know about any subtownlands in Screegan Island.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Screegan Island in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Screegan Island was added to OpenStreetMap on 28 Aug 2014 by KDDA.