We don't know what Electoral Division Aghagaffert is in. Aghagaffert is in the Civil Parish of Magheraculmoney. Aghagaffert is in the Barony of Lurg. Aghagaffert is in Co. Fermanagh

Aghagaffert is on Logainm.ie: Aghagaffert.


It is located at 54° 30' 31" N, 7° 37' 35" W.


Aghagaffert has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 42544th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1013th largest townland


Aghagaffert borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghagaffert.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghagaffert in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghagaffert was added to OpenStreetMap on 8 Mar 2014 by KDDA.