Davy's Island is in the Electoral Division of Milltown, in Civil Parish of Magheraculmoney, in the Barony of Lurg, in the County of Fermanagh

Davy's Island is also known as Inish More

Davy's Island is an island.

Davy's Island is on Logainm.ie: Davy's Island.


It is located at 54° 28' 56" N, 7° 44' 1" W.


Davy's Island has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 59616th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 2196th largest townland


We don't have a record for what townlands (if any) Davy's Island borders


We don't know about any subtownlands in Davy's Island.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Davy's Island in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Davy's Island was added to OpenStreetMap on 28 Aug 2014 by KDDA.