We don't know what Electoral Division Hay Island is in. Hay Island is in the Civil Parish of Trory. Hay Island is in the Barony of Lurg. Hay Island is in Co. Fermanagh

Hay Island is an island.

Hay Island is on Logainm.ie: Hay Island.


It is located at 54° 25' 38" N, 7° 41' 25" W.


Hay Island has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 59183rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 2179th largest townland


We don't have a record for what townlands (if any) Hay Island borders


We don't know about any subtownlands in Hay Island.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Hay Island in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Hay Island was added to OpenStreetMap on 28 Aug 2014 by KDDA.