We don't know what Electoral Division Ely Island is in. Ely Island is in the Civil Parish of Devenish. Ely Island is in the Barony of Magheraboy. Ely Island is in Co. Fermanagh

Ely Island is on Logainm.ie: Ely Island.


It is located at 54° 24' 36" N, 7° 42' 13" W.


Ely Island has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 35015th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 646th largest townland


Ely Island borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ely Island.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ely Island in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ely Island was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Apr 2014 by KDDA.