We don't know what Electoral Division Monea is in. Monea is in the Civil Parish of Devenish. Monea is in the Barony of Magheraboy. Monea is in Co. Fermanagh

The Irish name for Monea is Maigh Niadh

Monea is on Logainm.ie: Monea.


It is located at 54° 23' 24" N, 7° 45' 19" W.


Monea has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 41820th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 961st largest townland


Monea borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Monea.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Monea in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Monea was added to OpenStreetMap on 28 Jun 2014 by KDDA.