Leighan is in the Electoral Division of Monea, in Civil Parish of Devenish, in the Barony of Magheraboy, in the County of Fermanagh

Leighan is on Logainm.ie: Leighan.


It is located at 54° 24' 10" N, 7° 46' 30" W.


Leighan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 20287th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 260th largest townland


Leighan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Leighan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Leighan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Leighan was added to OpenStreetMap on 28 Jun 2014 by KDDA.