Derryvahon is in the Electoral Division of Church Hill, in Civil Parish of Inishmacsaint, in the Barony of Magheraboy, in the County of Fermanagh

Derryvahon is on Derryvahon.


It is located at 54° 25' 53" N, 7° 54' 51" W.


Derryvahon has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 38692nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 813th largest townland


Derryvahon borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryvahon.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryvahon in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryvahon was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Jul 2014 by KDDA.